Edit or Remove Connection
Remove an installed database connection.
To edit configuration settings of a database connection, click the gear icon towards the top-left corner of the app window and select Manage Connections in the Topbar:
Manage connections to delete connections

Editing a Connection

Once the connection modal appears, simply select the desired connection. You can then edit the connection credentials, SSL mode, and cloud syncing options. Additionally, you can copy the connection string generated from the credentials by clicking the copy icon to the right of the Connection URL input.
Remove a Connection.

Deleting a Connection

You can also remove a connection (disconnect) by clicking the x button that appears when the cursor hovers over a connection in the list. This will end the connection.
Copy link
On this page
Editing a Connection
Deleting a Connection