Continue without an Accountwhen you sign up for Arctype. An individual workspace is created where all Arctype objects, including queries, dashboards, and database connections are saved to your local machine only.
Sync to Cloud and Share with Teamis selected in the Connection menu. This toggle can be deselected to prevent the sharing of a Connection in a team workspace. In this case, team members must manually input connection details to connect to databases in the team workspace. SSL certificates and SSH keys that are used to establish a Connection are never synced and must be sent separately to each workspace member.
Enable Intercombutton to disabled