Edit/Delete a Workspace
Change a workspace name or delete it to keep things organized.
Managing workspaces is quick and easy. Other than managing permissions, the only thing you need to do to manage a workspace is to add a name and an optional description.

Edit Workspace

To edit a workspace click Settings in the top bar. There, edit your Workspace Name/Description.

Delete Workspace

To delete a workspace click Settings in the top bar. Then click Delete Workspace on the bottom of Workspace Settings.
Delete an Arctype workspace
Last modified 5mo ago